Join Team AAMC in our March for Babies

Join Team AAMC in our March for Babies

Last year, AAMC raised over $11,000 for the March for Babies. We were in the Top 12 Corporate Teams and the Top Hospital Fundraiser in the Central MD Division. This year, we’ve raised our goal to $15,000, but we need your help!

When you participate in March for Babies, you give hope to the more than half a million babies born too soon each year. The money you raise supports programs in your community that help moms have healthy, full-term pregnancies. And it funds research to find answers to the problems that threaten our babies. The March of Dimes has been walking since 1970 and has raised an incredible $2 billion to benefit all babies.

MFB_Olivia_RainyDay_LowRes_zpsda015252-1Join our team and walk with us in Baltimore on Saturday, May 3, make a donation, or just spread the word. Visit our team page at: www.marchforbabies.org/team/AAMC

For every $10 you donate between now and April 5, you will earn a raffle ticket to win a free night’s stay and breakfast for two at the Annapolis Doubletree Hotel!

For more information, contact one of our captains:

Chona Hamrock mhamrock@aahs.org
Amie Staton astaton@aahs.org
Barb Buckley bbuckley2@aahs.org
Carie Eader ceader@aahs.org
Tara Warner-Pugh twarnerpug@aahs.org
Ashley Benson abenson@aahs.org
Dawnmarie Lombardo dlombardo@aahs.org
Dawn Souris  dsouris@aahs.org

-Carie Eader, RN

Post your comment